تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار جزيرة بورتو سانتو, البرتغال

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار جزيرة بورتو سانتو تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بورتو سانتو ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بورتو سانتو، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بورتو سانتو هي Porto Santo مدينة

"

مطار جزيرة بورتو سانتو تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار جزيرة بورتو سانتو تأجير السياراتالعطلات البرتغالية لا تقتصر على جنوب البلاد والغارف.  مدينة جميلة من بورتو لا ينبغي تفويتها من قبل أولئك الذين يريدون أن تزج نفسها في الثقافة المحلية.  وهناك العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي زيارة لك سوف تكون مدلل للاختيار.  اتخاذ قرار بشأن استئجار سيارة خلال إقامتك سوف تساعدك على الاستفادة القصوى وقتك في المنطقة.

للاستفادة القصوى الجو الحار والودي من المدينة القيام برحلة إلى منطقة Ribeira.  وهذا هو طول النهر، وهناك الكثير رؤيته والقيام به هنا.  الجذب السياحي تشمل مبنى "بورصة بورتو"، القيام كاسو إنفانتي وعدد من الكنائس.  الكاتدرائية هو يجب أن نرى، خصوصا لهواة التاريخ كما أنه يرجع إلى القرنال 12 وله إطلالة رائعة على المنطقة المحيطة بها.

ليوم أسرة، الاستفادة القصوى تأجير سيارات بورتو وزيارة منطقة كوردواريا.  هذه منطقة خضراء جداً من المدينة، وهذه تشمل حي يهودي قديم والعديد من الكنائس.  كوردواريا مكان جيد لمعرفة كيفية استخدام الحياة في المدينة، وأنها فرصة عظيمة للتجول في أحد أحياء السياحية أقل.

للتسوق وهناك مجالات عدة للاختيار من بينها.  واحدة من المناطق الرئيسية هي افينيدا دوس اليادوس ويذكرنا بباريس في النمط.  زائر يمكن أن يصعد إلى الجزء العلوي من دوس توري السطح، على الرغم من أن مع الخطوات 225 هذا ليس لضعاف القلوب.  إغلاق طريق Bolhao دي ميركادو التي تعد سوقاً رائعة التي تتخصص في المنتجات المحلية أو زائر يمكن الاستفادة القصوى تأجير سيارات بورتو إلى متجر في ولاية سانتا كاتارينا في روا.  أي شخص يريد البحث عن هدايا أو تذكارات لاتخاذ المنزل سوف تجد الكثير من الخيارات في هذا المجال.

كما يمكن استئجار سيارة مفيدة لزيارة المناطق مثل فيلا نوفا دي غايا، الذي يعتبر في كثير من الأحيان أن تكون جزءا من بورتو، على الرغم من أنها مستقلة رسميا القريبة منها.  كثيرون يأتون إلى هنا للحياة الليلية، مع عدد من النوادي والمطاعم يسكنون الآن في ما اعتادت أن تكون مستودعات الميناء.  في الليل هذا الجزء من المنطقة مضاءة الزاهية والترحيب لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن شيء من أجواء الحزب.

الزائرين لمنطقة بورتو يمكن توفير المال عن طريق اختيار لتأجير السيارات كما يمكن أن يكون الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة للوصول إلى جميع أنحاء المنطقة.  لماذا تفوت على عوامل الجذب التي كنت تريد أن ترى عندما يمكنك ببساطة الانتقال في السيارة والذهاب حيثما تريد؟

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Porto Santo Island Airport, Portugal

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Porto Santo Island Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Porto Santo Island Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Porto Santo Island Airport, Portugal secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Porto Santo Island Airport, Portugal including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Porto Santo Island Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Porto Santo Island Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Porto Santo are; Porto Santo City

Porto Santo Island Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Porto Santo Island Airport Car RentalPortuguese holidays are not limited to the south of the country and the Algarve.  The beautiful city of Porto is not to be missed by those who want to immerse themselves in the local culture.  There are so many attractions to visit that you will be spoiled for choice.  Deciding on car rental during your stay will help you to make the most of your time in the area.

To make the most of the warm and friendly atmosphere of the city take a trip to the Ribeira district.  This is the riverfront and there is so much to see and do here.  Attractions include the Porto Stock Exchange building, the Caso do Infante and a number of churches.  The cathedral is a must-see, particularly for history enthusiasts as it dates from the 12th century and has great views of the surrounding area.

For a family day out, make the most of Porto car hire and visit the Cordoaria district.  This is a very green area of the city and these include an old Jewish quarter and several churches.  Cordoaria is a good place to see how life used to be in the city and it is a great opportunity to wander around a less touristy district.

For shopping there are several areas to choose from.  One of the main districts is the Avenida dos Aliados which is reminiscent of Paris in style.  Visitors can climb to the top of the Torre dos Clerigos, although with 225 steps this is not for the faint-hearted.  Close by is the Mercado de Bolhao which is a wonderful market which specialises in local produce or visitors can make the most of Porto car rental to shop in the Rua Santa Catarina.  Anyone who wants to find gifts or souvenirs to take home will find plenty of options in this area.

Car hire can also be useful for visiting nearby areas such as the Vila Nova de Gaia, which is often considered to be part of Porto, although it is officially separate.  Many come here for the nightlife, with several clubs and restaurants now housed in what used to be the port warehouses.  At night this part of the region is brightly lit and welcoming for those who are looking for something of a party atmosphere.

Visitors to the Porto area can save money by opting for car rental as it can be the most convenient option for getting around the region.  Why miss out on the attractions that you want to see when you can simply jump in the car and go whenever you want to?      

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165