阿马多拉 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 阿马多拉

条款和条件

Rentalcargroup.com与许多大型和小型租车公司合作,每个租车公司都有自己的条款和条件。我们建议您在预订租车前,仔细阅读并仔细检查详细条款。如果您对这些条款有任何疑问,我们的电话中心可通过电话或聊天方式提供7天,我们很乐意协助您。

租一辆有超过1名司机的汽车

一辆出租车只能由主要司机驾驶,但是有可能添加一个额外的司机,主要是额外的费用。您可以通过查看详细的条款和条件来了解多少。额外的司机需要出现在当地的租赁办公室,拿起车来显示他/她的驾驶执照。一些限制可能适用。请检查此信息的详细条款和条件。

在哪里租一辆车

Rentalcargroup.com在所有主要机场,城市和火车站的35000多个地点提供汽车租赁服务。在此页面下方,您可以在阿马多拉看到与我们合作的所有租车公司的地图。

如何在阿马多拉中选择完美租车

在阿马多拉,许多汽车租赁代理商提供不同类型的汽车,从正常的小型车到大型SUV,Rentalcargroup.com已经使您轻松,只需过滤结果,如果您正在寻找一辆SUV,您只需点击SUV你看到你可以选择的所有SUV。此外,您可以看到SUV是否保证4 * 4,因为不是所有的SUV都保证4 * 4.\r\n如果你想有一个保证的柴油车,只需使用我们的过滤器柴油车,你将保证你得到一辆柴油车

在阿马多拉停放您的租车

在阿马多拉停车,您的租车最好在车库内完成。它对你和你的租车更安全。可能有可能将您的租车停放在阿马多拉的郊区,乘坐公共交通工具不会太贵,并且可以补偿您在市中心停车时需要支付的停车费。\r\n请记住,许多大城市都有一个市中心,只有当地人或交付目的。

有用信息Amadora

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Amadora Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Amadora

Terms and conditions

Rentalcargroup.com works with many large and small car rental agencies, each car rental company has their own terms and conditions. We recommend you to always read and check carefully the detailed terms before you book you car rental. Our call center is 7 days available by phone or chat if you have any doubts regarding the terms, we are happy to assist you.

Renting a car with more than 1 driver

A rental car can only be driven by the main driver but there is a possibility to add an additional driver which mostly has an extra fee. You can find out how much it is by checking the detailed terms and conditions. The extra driver will need to be present at the local rental office when picking up the car to show his/her driver license. Some restrictions may apply. Please check the detailed terms and conditions for this information.

Where to rent a car

Rentalcargroup.com offers car rental in more than 35000 locations, at all major airports and cities and railway stations. Below on this page you see a map with all the car rental companies we work with in Amadora.

How do I select the perfect rent a car in Amadora

In Amadora many car rental agents offer different type of cars, from normal small cars to big SUV, Rentalcargroup.com has made it easy for you, you simply filter the results, if you are looking for a SUV you just click on SUV and you see all the SUV you can choose from. Also you can see if the SUV is a guaranteed 4*4 as not all SUV are guaranteed 4*4.聽 If you want to have a guaranteed diesel car, just use our filter diesel car and you will be guaranteed you get a diesel car.聽

Park your rental car in Amadora

Parking your rental car in Amadora can best be done in a garage. Its safer for you and your rental car. There might be the possibility to park your rental car in the outskirts of Amadora and move around by public transportation which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee you will need to pay if parking in the city center. Take in mind that many big cities have a city center only accessible for locals or delivery purposes.

Useful Information Amadora

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165