تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار بورتو, البرتغال

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار بورتو تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بورتو ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بورتو، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بورتو هي بورتو مدينة

"

مطار بورتو تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار بورتو تأجير السياراتمطار بورتو

أيضا، يعرف باسم "مطار فرانسيسكو سا كارنيرو"، يوجد مطار بورتو قرب مدينة بورتو في البرتغال. مجرد 11 كم من "اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي بورتو". يستقبل المطار الرحلات الدولية والمحلية على حد سواء. وهو حاليا المطار الثاني الأكثر ازدحاما في البرتغال. ومن المعروف قاريا لخدمتها المعلقة.

مرافق

فرانسيسكو سا كارنيرو المطار الدولي قد مدرج واحد فقط الذي هو 3 ' 480 متر ومصنوعة من الأسفلت. المطار لم مؤخرا إعادة تلك المحطة الطرفية لاستيعاب الركاب 6 مليون أو أكثر كل سنة. وهناك حوالي 15 شركة طيران، المحلية والدولية، التي تستخدم مرافق المطارات. وهناك أجهزة الصراف الآلي والبنوك داخل الصالة. عدم نسيان أكشاك الإنترنت ومكتب البريد في المطار. إذا كان هو في غير محله الأمتعة الخاصة بك في المطار، هناك قسم المفقودات وفعالة جداً في مطار بورتو. كما جعلت المطار محطة مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا لاستيعاب الركاب الذين هم على سفر رجال الأعمال. داخل مطار بورتو، هناك مرافق المؤتمرات الذي يتسع لما يصل إلى 35 شخصا، من بين غيرها من المرافق. اعتبارا من نهاية عام 2011، وقد خدمتها مطار بورتو 6 مليون راكب.

خدمات العملاء

على الرغم من أن مطار بورتو هو المحطة الرئيسية لواحد فقط، وسوف يفاجأ في العدد الأنشطة المتاحة في هذه المحطة، إذا كان لديك الوقت، يمكنك الجلوس والاستمتاع بتناول وجبة في مطاعم المحطة الطرفية. أن أبرز الشيء الخدمة في المطار هو أنه لا يكاد أي وقت مضى ستفقد الأمتعة الخاصة بك، وإذا قمت بذلك، سوف يفاجأ في مدى سرعة يحصل مرة أخرى لكم. قد حرصت إدارة المطارات لك البقاء على اتصال مع أصدقائك وعائلتك بالاستفادة من الاتصال اللاسلكي المجاني في جميع أنحاء المطار. إذا كنت تريد الخصوصية للتحدث إلى عدد قليل من الناس في مكان العمل الخاص بك، وقد عقد اجتماع عبر إنترنت، أو أي شيء آخر، وهناك صالات كبار الشخصيات التجارية مع شبكة الإنترنت والهواتف والفاكسات.

أماكن السكن

نظراً لقربها المدينة إلى المطار تم العثور على جميع الفنادق في المدينة. في المدينة، وسوف تجد جميع أنواع الفنادق من فنادق الخمس نجوم إلى الأسماء غير مكلفة.

السفر إلى وداخل المدينة

يمكن الوصول إلى المدينة بالحافلة أو سيارات الأجرة أو بسيارة خاصة. أفضل وسيلة للتنقل داخل المدينة استئجار سيارة. وهناك شركات تأجير السيارات في محطات المطار التي سوف توفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات، ويمكنك حتى الحصول على أسعار استئجار السيارات الرخيصة. شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في المطار أيضا موثوقة جداً. إذا كنت ستكون في البرتغال لمدة بضعة أيام أو أطول، أكثر اقتصادا استئجار سيارة. سيارات الأجرة يمكن أن تكون مكلفة جداً، خاصة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وسيلة للتنقل على الأقل مرتين كل يوم. شركات تأجير السيارات تسمح لك بالسفر في أي مكان في البلد وعلى معدلات لا يصدق. أكثر ملاءمة لسيارة جاهزة مغادرة عندما كنت بدلاً من الانتظار على الجداول الزمنية للحافلات.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Porto Airport, Portugal

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Porto Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Porto Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Porto Airport, Portugal secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Porto Airport, Portugal including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Porto Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Porto Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Porto are; Porto City

Porto Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Porto Airport Car RentalPorto Airport

Also, known as Francisco Sa Carneiro Airport, Porto airport is found near Porto city in Portugal. It is a mere 11 km from the CBD of Porto. The airport receives both international and local flights. It is currently the second busiest airport in Portugal. It is continentally known for its outstanding service.

Facilities

Francisco Sa Carneiro International Airport has only one runway that is 3’480 meters and is made of asphalt. The airport recently re-did their terminal to accommodate the six million or more passengers every year. There are about 15 airlines, local and international, that use the airports facilities. There are ATM’s and banks inside the terminal. Not forgetting the internet kiosks and the post office in the airport. If your luggage is misplaced in the airport, there is a very efficient lost and found section at the Porto airport. The airport has also made the terminal facilities well equipped to accommodate passenger who are on business travels. Within the Porto airport, there are conference facilities that can hold up to 35 people, among other facilities. As of the end of 2011, Porto Airport had serviced six million passengers.

Customer services

Though Porto Airport is home to only one terminal, you will be surprised at the number of activities availed at this terminal, if you have time, you can sit and enjoy a meal in the terminal restaurants. The most notable thing about the service in the airport is that you will hardly ever lose your luggage and if you do, you will be surprised at how fast it gets back to you. The airports management has made sure that you stay in touch with your friends and family by availing free Wi-Fi connection all over the airport. If you want privacy to talk to a few people at your work place, have an online meeting or anything else, there are VIP business lounges with internet, phones and faxes.

Accommodation

Due to the proximity of the city to the airport all the hotels are found in the city. In the city, you will find all sorts of hotels from five-star hotels to inexpensive inns.

Travelling to and within the city

You could access the city by bus or taxi or by a private car. The best way to travel within the city is to hire a car. There are car rental companies in the airport terminals that will offer you a variety of cars, and you can even get cheap car hire rates. Cheap car hire companies at the airport are also very reliable. If you will be in Portugal for a few days or longer, it is much economical to hire a car. The taxis can be quite expensive especially if you are going to need a means of commuting at least twice every day. The car rental companies allow you to travel anywhere in the country at unbelievable rates. It is much more convenient to have a car ready to leave when you are rather than waiting on the schedules of the buses.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165