波尔图 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 波尔图

波尔图位于葡萄牙北部,是里斯本第二大城市。波尔图是欧洲最古老的城市之一,1996年被联合国教科文组织认可。波尔图着名的葡萄酒港口及其温和的气候。要看到这个惊人的城市,我们建议你租一辆便宜的车。 Rentalcargroup.com提供从波尔图机场廉价租车。

波尔图 租车波尔图是著名的其梦幻般的教会和其巴黎风格的广场。丰富端口的波尔图酒也是非常受欢迎,世界各地,很多人只是来看看它由哪里。大部分地区和周围波尔图是历史,有很多的葡萄园和美丽的风景。都很容易看到它的帮助下汽车租赁服务。

城市的主要的旅游资料中心位于 Rua 柱 dos Fenianos,很多商店可以找到以及。旅游中心是卡马拉市政、 城市指南在哪里在英语中可用。领域的大马路 dos Aliados 也是著名的商店。靠近大马路 dos Aliados 是城市的著名的托雷 dos Clérigos,这是城市的著名其令人叹为观止的景色。

里贝拉,是一个河前台领域,是开始度假的好地方。在这里,人们可以旅行到传统的船上,使用了一次以渡轮从葡萄园的葡萄酒。这些河游船每小时运行一次,在忙碌的日子期间邮轮出发每 45 分钟一班。里贝拉吸引大多数群众在波尔图 ;然而,它并非过于拥挤的所有时间。劝阻 de Infate 是该地区的著名景点。Igreja de 圣弗朗西斯科和壮丽的帕拉达 Bolsa 的哥特式教堂是著名的旅游地点,达到他们很容易与波尔图租车服务。

波尔图大教堂,建于 12 世纪,也是附近的。这大教堂坐落在山顶上,它类似于一个堡垒。不有众多的博物馆在城市但在城市的几个博物馆是有趣。波尔图的最著名的博物馆,博物馆国立苏亚雷斯 dos 雷伊斯和澳门艺术博物馆 Contemporânea。

大多数的旅游景点,在波尔图是真的是季节性的例如,在 Matosinhos 附近的海滩。有很多的海滩是围绕普拉 da 巴拉和哥斯达黎加新星。在哥斯达黎加 Nova 附近的海滩是更著名的冲浪地点和他们在夏天月期间是非常拥挤。阿威罗,小镇的附近,大部分作为威尼斯的葡萄牙语版本被认为是因为它有很多的渠道和桥梁。

Cordoaria 是另一个值得前往波尔图地区。有很多的地标,在这里和那些人访问 Avenia dos Aliados 还访问 Cordoaria,因为它是关闭的。这个地方的景点是 Igreja 做嘉模教堂离戈梅斯特谢拉和富丽堂皇的医院机构 de Santo 安东尼奥。在城市中进行最大的每一分钟,选择租车旅游的风格和舒适。

有用信息波尔图

波尔图的汽车租赁提示

过了几个小时

由于不是所有的租车公司在波尔图机场24小时开放,您仍然可以在开放时间之前或之后收取您的车辆。点击租车公司标志的开放时间,并查看详细租赁条款的额外费用。

开/关机场

一些租车公司在波尔图的抵达码头有一个办公室或办公桌,指示为机场。如果租车公司在抵达码头没有办公室或办公桌,那就是Off机场,这意味着租车供应商大部分时间提供从机场到租车台的免费班车。

货币

旅行时,我们建议携带一些波尔图,以避免任何不必要的惊喜。在许多波尔图机场,有兑换办事处,以更改您当地的货币。

时区

波尔图的当地时间码是WEST。

天气

当前往波尔图时,请务必检查当地的天气状况,以避免任何不愉快的惊喜。

居民

波尔图有大约237,591人居住。

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

租车评论

請參閱下面的最後5客戶評論。我們的客戶評價 波尔图 汽車租賃, 平均為10.00 基於1 的評級。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

葡萄牙租车审查葡萄牙租车审查葡萄牙租车审查葡萄牙租车审查葡萄牙租车审查

5

波尔图租金很大

易书容易拾取容易返回。卡尔没有问题。

Porto Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Porto

Porto situated in the North of Portugal and is the second largest city of Lisbon. Porto is one of the oldest cities in Europe and is recognized by UNESCO in 1996. Porto is known for its famous wine Port and its mild climate. To see this amazing city we recommend you to rent a cheap car. Rentalcargroup.com offers cheap rental cars from Porto Airport. 

Porto Car RentalPorto is famous for its fantastic churches and its Parisian style plazas. The rich port wine of Porto is also very popular around the world and many people come just to see where it is made. Most of the area in and around Porto is historical and there are a lot of vineyards and beautiful scenery.  See it all easily with the help of car rental services.  

The city’s main tourist information centre is located in the Rua Clube dos Fenianos, where a lot of shops can be found as well. The tourism centre is opposite to the Camara Municipal, where city guides are available in English. The area of Avenida dos Aliados is also famous for its shops. Close to Avenida dos Aliados is the famous Torre dos Clérigos, which is famous for its breathtaking views of the city.

Ribeira, which is a river front area, is a good place to start a holiday. Here, people can travel in the traditional boats, which were once used to ferry port wine from vineyards. These river cruises run every hour and during the busy days the cruise departs every 45 minutes.  Ribeira attracts the most crowds in Porto; however, it is not overly crowded all the time. The Caso de Infate is a famous attraction in the area. The Gothic church of Igreja de Sao Francisco and the magnificent Palácio da Bolsa are famous tourist locations and reaching them is easy with Porto car hire services.

Porto Cathedral, which was built in the 12th century, is also close by. This cathedral is located on a hilltop and it resembles a fortress. There are not many museums in the city but the few museums that are in the city are interesting. The most famous museums of Porto are Museu Nacional Soares dos Reis and the Museu de Arte Contemporânea.

Most of the tourist attractions in Porto are really seasonal, for example, the beaches around Matosinhos. There are plenty of beaches are around Praia da Barra and Costa Nova. The beaches around Costa Nova are more famous as surfing spots and they are very crowded during the summer months. Aveiro, a nearby town, is regarded by most as the Portuguese version of Venice because it has a lot of canal and bridges.

Cordoaria is another worth visiting area in Porto. There are a lot of landmarks here and those who visit Avenia dos Aliados also visit Cordoaria because it is close by. The popular attractions of this place are the Igreja do Carmo church on the Praça Gomes Teixeira and the palatial Hospital Geral de Santo António.  Make the most of every minute in the city and opt for car rental for travelling in style and comfort.

Useful Information Porto

Car rental tips for Porto

Out of hours

As not all car rental companies are open 24 hours at Porto Airport, you will still be able to collect your car before or after opening hours. Click on the car rental company logo for the opening hours and check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

On/off airport

Some car rental companies have an office or desk in the arrival terminal of Porto which is indicated as On Airport. If the car rental company does not have an office or desk at the arrival terminal it is Off Airport, which means that most of the time the car rental supplier provides a free shuttle bus from the airport to the car rental desk.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Porto to avoid any unwanted surprises. At many Porto Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Porto is WEST.

Weather

When traveling to Porto make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Porto has approximately 237,591 inhabitants.

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Porto Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Portugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental review

5

Porto Rental Went Great

Easyto book. easy to pickup. easy to return.car had no problems.