بورتو تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة بورتو

بورتو تقع في شمال البرتغال وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة لشبونة. بورتو هي واحدة من أقدم المدن في أوروبا وتعترف بها اليونسكو في عام 1996. ومن المعروف بورتو لميناء النبيذ الشهير ومناخه المعتدل. لرؤية هذه المدينة المدهشة ننصحك باستئجار سيارة رخيصة. تقدم Rentalcargroup.com تأجير السيارات الرخيصة من مطار بورتو.

بورتو تأجير السياراتبورتو تشتهر به الكنائس رائعة ولها ساحات النمط الباريسي. النبيذ الغنية ميناء بورتو أيضا جداً شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وكثير من الناس يأتون فقط لمشاهدة حيث أنها مصنوعة. أكثر من المنطقة في وحول بورتو التاريخية وهناك الكثير من مزارع الكروم والمناظر الجميلة.  انظر بكل سهولة مع مساعدة خدمات تأجير السيارات.

يقع مركز المعلومات السياحية الرئيسية في المدينة في دوس Clube روا فنيانوس، حيث يمكنك أن تجد الكثير من المحلات التجارية، وكذلك. مركز السياحة مقابل البلدية كامارا، حيث تتوفر أدلة المدن باللغة الإنجليزية. مجال افينيدا دوس اليادوس أيضا مشهورة لمتاجرها. قريبة من افينيدا دوس هو اليادوس دوس توري الشهير Clérigos، التي تشتهر مناظر خلابة للمدينة.

Ribeira، التي منطقة جبهة نهر، مكان جيد البدء في عطلة. هنا، يمكن للناس السفر في القوارب التقليدية، التي تستخدم مرة واحدة العبارة ميناء النبيذ من العنب. تشغيل هذه الرحلات النهرية في كل ساعة، وخلال الأيام مشغولة يخرج كروز كل 45 دقيقة.  Ribeira يجذب الحشود معظم في بورتو؛ ومع ذلك، ليس مفرط مزدحمة طوال الوقت. إينفاتي دي كاسو جذب الشهيرة في المنطقة. الكنيسة القوطية إيجريجا دي سان فرانسيسكو وبولسا دا وبالاسيو الرائعة من المواقع السياحية الشهيرة، والوصول إليهم من السهل مع بورتو خدمات تأجير السيارات.

كاتدرائية بورتو، الذي بني في القرن الثاني عشر، أيضا قريبة من قبل. هذه الكاتدرائية يقع على قمة تل، وأنه يشبه قلعة. لا يوجد العديد من المتاحف في المدينة ولكن المتاحف القليلة الموجودة في المدينة مثيرة للاهتمام. المتاحف الأكثر شهرة من بورتو و Museu ناسيونال سواريس دوس ريس و Contemporânea و Museu دي ارتي.

معظم مناطق الجذب السياحي في بورتو حقاً الموسمية، على سبيل المثال، الشواطئ المحيطة Matosinhos. وهناك الكثير من الشواطئ وحولها برايا دا بارا وكوستا نوفا. الشواطئ حول "نوفا كوستا" أكثر شهرة كتصفح المواقع ومزدحمة جداً خلال أشهر الصيف. افييرو، بلده مجاورة، يعتبر معظم كالنسخة البرتغالية من البندقية لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من القناة والجسور.

كوردواريا آخر يستحق زيارة المنطقة في بورتو. وهناك الكثير من المعالم هنا، وأولئك الذين يقومون بزيارة أفينيا دوس اليادوس أيضا زيارة كوردواريا لأنه أغلق قبل. الجذب السياحي من هذا المكان إيجريجا تفعل الكنيسة كارمو تيكسيرا غوميز Praça وأنطونيو مستشفى Geral دي سانتو فخم.  الاستفادة القصوى من كل دقيقة في المدينة، وتختار لاستئجار سيارة للسفر في الأسلوب والراحة.

معلومات مفيدة بورتو

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل {لوكاتيون}

خارج ساعات العمل

كما ليست كل شركات تأجير السيارات مفتوحة 24 ساعة في مطار بورتو، وسوف تكون لا تزال قادرة على جمع سيارتك قبل أو بعد ساعات العمل. انقر على شعار شركة تأجير السيارات لساعات العمل وتحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة مقابل رسوم إضافية.

على / قبالة المطار

بعض شركات تأجير السيارات لديها مكتب أو مكتب في محطة الوصول من بورتو التي يشار إليها باسم مطار على. إذا لم يكن لدى شركة تأجير السيارات مكتب أو مكتب في محطة الوصول هو أوف المطار، وهو ما يعني أن معظم الوقت المورد لتأجير السيارات يوفر حافلة نقل مكوكية مجانية من المطار إلى مكتب تأجير السيارات.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض بورتو لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في العديد من مكاتب بورتو إيربورتير هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

كود التوقيت المحلي في بورتو هو ويست.

طقس

عند السفر إلى بورتو تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

بورتو لديها ما يقرب من 237،591 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا بورتو تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

البرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

ذهب بورتو تأجير كبيرة

كتاب إيسيتو. من السهل التقاط. من السهل للعودة.كان السيارة لا توجد مشاكل.

Porto Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Porto

Porto situated in the North of Portugal and is the second largest city of Lisbon. Porto is one of the oldest cities in Europe and is recognized by UNESCO in 1996. Porto is known for its famous wine Port and its mild climate. To see this amazing city we recommend you to rent a cheap car. Rentalcargroup.com offers cheap rental cars from Porto Airport. 

Porto Car RentalPorto is famous for its fantastic churches and its Parisian style plazas. The rich port wine of Porto is also very popular around the world and many people come just to see where it is made. Most of the area in and around Porto is historical and there are a lot of vineyards and beautiful scenery.  See it all easily with the help of car rental services.  

The city’s main tourist information centre is located in the Rua Clube dos Fenianos, where a lot of shops can be found as well. The tourism centre is opposite to the Camara Municipal, where city guides are available in English. The area of Avenida dos Aliados is also famous for its shops. Close to Avenida dos Aliados is the famous Torre dos Clérigos, which is famous for its breathtaking views of the city.

Ribeira, which is a river front area, is a good place to start a holiday. Here, people can travel in the traditional boats, which were once used to ferry port wine from vineyards. These river cruises run every hour and during the busy days the cruise departs every 45 minutes.  Ribeira attracts the most crowds in Porto; however, it is not overly crowded all the time. The Caso de Infate is a famous attraction in the area. The Gothic church of Igreja de Sao Francisco and the magnificent Palácio da Bolsa are famous tourist locations and reaching them is easy with Porto car hire services.

Porto Cathedral, which was built in the 12th century, is also close by. This cathedral is located on a hilltop and it resembles a fortress. There are not many museums in the city but the few museums that are in the city are interesting. The most famous museums of Porto are Museu Nacional Soares dos Reis and the Museu de Arte Contemporânea.

Most of the tourist attractions in Porto are really seasonal, for example, the beaches around Matosinhos. There are plenty of beaches are around Praia da Barra and Costa Nova. The beaches around Costa Nova are more famous as surfing spots and they are very crowded during the summer months. Aveiro, a nearby town, is regarded by most as the Portuguese version of Venice because it has a lot of canal and bridges.

Cordoaria is another worth visiting area in Porto. There are a lot of landmarks here and those who visit Avenia dos Aliados also visit Cordoaria because it is close by. The popular attractions of this place are the Igreja do Carmo church on the Praça Gomes Teixeira and the palatial Hospital Geral de Santo António.  Make the most of every minute in the city and opt for car rental for travelling in style and comfort.

Useful Information Porto

Car rental tips for Porto

Out of hours

As not all car rental companies are open 24 hours at Porto Airport, you will still be able to collect your car before or after opening hours. Click on the car rental company logo for the opening hours and check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

On/off airport

Some car rental companies have an office or desk in the arrival terminal of Porto which is indicated as On Airport. If the car rental company does not have an office or desk at the arrival terminal it is Off Airport, which means that most of the time the car rental supplier provides a free shuttle bus from the airport to the car rental desk.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Porto to avoid any unwanted surprises. At many Porto Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Porto is WEST.

Weather

When traveling to Porto make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Porto has approximately 237,591 inhabitants.

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Porto Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Portugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental review

5

Porto Rental Went Great

Easyto book. easy to pickup. easy to return.car had no problems.