محطة سكة حديد أورينتي دو غار لشبونة تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة محطة سكة حديد أورينتي دو غار لشبونة

لا توجد رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان وإلغاء مجاني لتأجير السيارات في محطة سكة حديد أورينتي دو غار لشبونة

إلغاء مجاني من الحجز الخاص بك تصل إلى 7 أيام بعد تأكيد الحجز الخاص بك، إذا يبدأ الإيجار الخاص بك في أقل من 7 أيام يمكنك إلغاء مجانا تصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل بدء الإيجار. لا يتقاضى Rentalcargroup.com أي رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان أو رسوم الحجز.

حرية التنقل حيث تريد مع استئجار سيارة

سيارة تأجير يمنحك حرية التنقل أينما تريد أو جعل مشاهدة معالم المدينة يتوقف عندما تريد. كل سلعة الخاص بك ويمكنك أن تدفع وقتما تشاء دون الاعتماد على الحافلات أو القطارات. يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يجب احترام قواعد المرور في جميع الأوقات.

مكان استئجار سيارة

Rentalcargroup.com يقدم تأجير السيارات في أكثر من 35000 موقعا، في جميع المطارات والمدن ومحطات السكك الحديدية الرئيسية. أسفل هذه الصفحة، يمكنك الاطلاع على خريطة مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات التي نعمل معها في محطة سكة حديد أورينتي دو غار لشبونة.

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في محطة سكة حديد أورينتي دو غار لشبونة

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

لماذا استئجار سيارة؟

أفضل طريقة لاكتشاف محطة سكة حديد أورينتي دو غار لشبونة هي عن طريق استئجار سيارة. استئجار سيارة وسيلة سهلة وبأسعار معقولة للنقل. مع استئجار سيارة يمكنك استكشاف المناطق المحيطة الجميلة من محطة سكة حديد أورينتي دو غار لشبونة. يعمل Rentalcargroup.com مع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في محطة سكة حديد أورينتي دو غار لشبونة.

معلومات مفيدة لشبونة

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station

No credit card fees and free cancellation for car rentals in Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station

FREE CANCELLATION of your booking up to 7 days after your reservations has been confirmed, if your rental starts in less than 7 days you can cancel for free up to 48 hours before the rental starts. Rentalcargroup.com does not charge any credit card fees or booking fees.

Freedom to move where you want with a rental car

A rental car gives you the freedom to move wherever you want or make sightseeing stops when you want. All for your commodity and you can drive whenever you want without depending on buses or trains. Please take in mind that traffic rules must be respected at all times.

Where to rent a car

Rentalcargroup.com offers car rental in more than 35000 locations, at all major airports and cities and railway stations. Below on this page you see a map with all the car rental companies we work with in Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station.

Age requirements to rent a car in Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent.聽

Why rent a car?

The best way to discover Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station is by renting a car. Renting a car is easy and affordable way of transportation. With your rent a car you can explore the beautiful surroundings of Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station. Rentalcargroup.com works with numerous car rental companies in Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station.

Useful Information Lisbon

  • Near Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station

  • Popular car rental locations in Portugal
  • Rent a car companies in Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165