تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار لشبونة, البرتغال

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار لشبونة تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في لشبونة ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في لشبونة، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في لشبونة هي محطة سكة حديد أورينتي دو غار لشبونةكارناكسيدي مدينةلشبونة مدينة

"

مطار لشبونة تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار لشبونة تأجير السياراتمدينة لشبونة البرتغالية تعتبر واحدة من أجمل المدن في أوروبا.  ومثالي لفواصل قصيرة وطويلة على حد سواء، وهو المكان الأمثل للعثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول البلد والطريقة البرتغالية للحياة.  المدينة يقدم شيئا لجميع الزوار، من الشواطئ إلى محلات الأزياء ومع الكثير من المواقع لمشاهدة سواء في المدينة أو في الجوار، تأجير السيارات هو الحل الأفضل للحصول على.

لعطلة عائلية إلى لشبونة، يمكن استئجار سيارة مفيدة للوصول إلى أماكن مثل "حوض السمك لشبونة".  في حين أنشئ هذا الجذب إلى الوراء في 1890 فقد يشعر حديثة جداً ويوم عظيم لجميع أفراد الأسرة.  والأطفال يمكن أن قضاء الوقت في محاولة على الفور بأسماك الضاري المفترسة و seahorses، وهناك مناطق مختلفة استكشاف.  هذا الجذب هي مفتوحة كل يوم، ويمكن الاطلاع على ديريتا روا.  وعلى نفس المنوال هو المتحف المائي في داس باركي ناكوس.  هذا هو مكان عظيم للأسرة لمعرفة المزيد حول طريقة لرعاية الحياة البحرية.  كل من هذه المعالم مفتوحة كل يوم.

لشبونة قد لا يكون الخيار الأكثر وضوحاً للرياضات المائية، ولكن هناك الكثير من الفرص لأولئك الذين يزورون المدينة الذهاب ركوب الأمواج.  كوستا دا كاباريكا هو نادي، ويعتبر واحداً من أفضل الأماكن في البلاد لتصفح الإنترنت.  هناك كثير من الأحيان تصفح البطولات الذي عقد هنا.

تأجير سيارات في لشبونة وسيلة رائعة للحصول على حول المعالم الأثرية مثل "نافورة ضخمة".  هذا هو قرنال 20 بإضافة إلى المدينة، ويخلق شلالات مدهشة.  زائرة في الليل فكرة جيدة كما النافورة مضاءة فشلاً ذريعا.  حديقة حيوان مدينة واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شعبية في المدينة، وسوف يحب الأطفال التلفريك الذي يحمل زائر أعلاه الضميمة الحيوان.  تختلف ساعات العمل طوال العام ولكن هناك خصومات على رسوم الدخول للأطفال.  وهذا هو جذب الذي يرجع تاريخه إلى القرنال 19 أيضا لكن قد أعطيت يشعر معاصرة مع عدد من مناطق الجذب التفاعلية التي تسمح للزوار الاقتراب من الحيوانات.

رحلة إلى لشبونة ليست كاملة دون زيارة إلى كاسكايس دي مارينا.  هذا هو تطور حديث وكبير وضع ليكون لأولئك الذين يريدون القيام بالتسوق قليلاً في أحد المحلات أو ببساطة يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجبة برتغالية تقليدية في واحدة من العديد من المطاعم.  لأولئك الذين لن تكون قادرة على مقاومة الصفقات، استئجار سيارة مثالية للحصول على مشتريات العودة إلى الفندق أو الفيلا.

عداد المفقودين على مناطق الجذب السياحي في لشبونة من السهل عندما لم يكن لديك النقل الصحيح.  تأجير سيارات في لشبونة من السهل ترتيب ولن كسر البنك، حتى تتمكن من تقديم أكثر من كل دقيقة تقضيها في المدينة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Lisbon Airport, Portugal

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 267 reviews
88.8%
of users recommend this

"always pleased with Rental Car Group"

January 12, 2014

         

"Absolutely Great"

Cristian528 – January 12, 2014

         

"No problems here,just efficency"

Tobagoisbeautiful – January 06, 2014

         

"Quick, cheap and easy!"

Rae27 – January 05, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Lisbon Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Lisbon Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Lisbon Airport, Portugal secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Lisbon Airport, Portugal including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Lisbon Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Lisbon Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Lisbon are; Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway StationLisbon City

Lisbon Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Lisbon AirportThe Portuguese city of Lisbon is considered to be one of the most beautiful cities in Europe.  It is ideal for both short and long breaks and it is the perfect place to find out more about the country and the Portuguese way of life.  The city offers something for all visitors, from the beaches to the designer boutiques and with so many sites to see both in the city and nearby, car rental is the best solution for getting around.

For a family holiday to Lisbon, car hire can be useful for getting to places such as the Lisbon Aquarium.  While this attraction was established back in the 1890s it has a very modern feel and it is a great day out for all the family.  The kids can spend time trying to spot the piranhas and seahorses and there are different zones to explore.  This attraction is open every day and can be found on Rua Direita.  Along the same lines is the Oceanarium at the Parque das Nacoes.  This is a great place for the family to find out more about the way the sea life is cared for.  Both of these attractions are open every day.

Lisbon may not be the most obvious choice for water sports, but there are plenty of opportunities for those visiting the city to go surfing.  The Costa da Caparica is a club and is considered to be one of the best places in the country for surfing.  There are often surfing championships held here.

Lisbon car rental is a great way to get around monuments such as the Monumental Fountain.  This is a 20th century addition to the city and creates amazing waterfalls.  Visiting at night is a good idea as the fountain is spectacularly lit.  The City Zoo is one of the city’s most popular attractions and children will love the cable car which carries visitors above the animal enclosure.  Opening hours vary throughout the year but there are discounts on the entry fee for children.  This is an attraction which also dates back to the 19th century but has been given a contemporary feel with a number of interactive attractions which allow the visitors to get closer to the animals.

A trip to Lisbon is not complete without a visit to the Marina de Cascais.  This a modern development and a great place to be for those who want to do a little shopping in one of the boutiques or simply enjoy a traditional Portuguese meal in one of the many restaurants.  For those who will not be able to resist the bargains, car hire is ideal for getting purchases back to the hotel or villa.

Missing out on the attractions of Lisbon is easy when you do not have the right transportation.  Lisbon car rental is easy to arrange and will not break the bank, so you can make the most of every minute that you spend in the city.              

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165