里斯本 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 里斯本

里斯本 租车七个高耸的山脉风景如画河塔古斯河一起流动的背景,从里斯本拥有得天独厚的丰富自然遗产的景点。最大的城市和葡萄牙的首都里斯本有一个闪闪发光的市中心郊区与令人印象深刻的现代建筑和雄伟的中世纪欧洲纪念碑在它的中间。导游去跨越这个永恒的城市,在我们的车租用车辆之一,你不会失望。

里斯本,拥有许多的建筑奇迹,一些可追溯到 15 世纪。卡斯特罗德圣豪尔赫 · 是一个富丽堂皇的富豪豪宅不容错过,以其美丽的环境美化和欧洲马赛克。庞 Vasco da Gama 是欧洲最长的桥梁,跨越塔古斯河以其高架桥和迷人风光著称。Aqueduto las Augas Livro 又是另一个渡槽跨越城市提供野餐的好和露营地。在里斯本老市附近的更多旅游,您可以预订我们专业的汽车之一以负担得起的价格租赁服务。

七山周围的里斯本提供大量的异国情调查看点与景区的区域设置和雄伟的城市天际线。圣露西亚提供河塔古斯和阿玛法的迷人景色,而从圣佩德罗 · 德阿尔坎塔拉角度你可以看到卡斯特罗 de Sao 一览无余地的观赏豪尔赫。你可以信任我们的汽车租赁服务,带你到山区公路旅行,并帮助您访问里斯本鸟类的眼睛视图的所有查看点。

罗西奥也称为 Parca Dom 佩德罗 IV,是令人印象深刻的中世纪老城广场与佩德罗四在其城中一个巨大雕像。该地区基本上是用嗡嗡作响的旅游陷阱散步,商场及购物市场所有针对假期人群。您还可以查看剧院演出和喝杯热摩卡咖啡在广场古雅咖啡馆之一的街头表演。

果然,里斯本有一个巨大的名单的博物馆和艺术中心,参观,但 Oceanario 接管突出他们所有的正在欧洲的单一最大水族馆。有巨大和外来鱼种、 水獭、 企鹅、 鲨鱼和其他动物在显示在条件非常类似于它们的自然栖息地。水族馆是美妙野餐现货以及同其修剪整齐的花园和华丽的植物。

里斯本的城市有很多等着被发现的多个景点,我们列出了是只是冰山一角 !我们租车服务在手中,你可以希望在其最佳探索里斯本。

有用信息里斯本

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

租车评论

請參閱下面的最後5客戶評論。我們的客戶評價 里斯本 汽車租賃, 平均為8.00 基於1 的評級。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

葡萄牙租车审查葡萄牙租车审查葡萄牙租车审查葡萄牙租车审查

4

每日保险费率

每天的保险费超过20美元,如果您接受,则每天的租金将增加。

Lisbon Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Lisbon

Lisbon Car RentalFrom seven towering mountain ranges in the backdrop to the picturesque River Tagus flowing alongside, Lisbon is blessed with abundant natural heritage sights. The largest city and capital of Portugal, Lisbon has a sparkling downtown suburb with impressive modern-day constructions, and the imposing medieval European monuments in its midst. Take a tour across this timeless city in one of our car hire vehicles and you’ll not be disappointed.

Lisbon boasts many architectural marvels, some of which date back to the 15th century. The Castello de Sao Jorge is a palatial regal mansion not to be missed, with its beautiful landscaping and European mosaics. The Ponte Vasco da Gama is the longest bridge in Europe and is known for its viaduct and mesmerizing scenery across the Tagus. The Aqueduto las Augas Livro is yet another aqueduct spanning the city offering great picnic and camping sites. For more tours around the Old City of Lisbon, you can book one of our specialised car rental services at affordable prices.

The seven hills surrounding Lisbon provide plenty of exotic viewing points with scenic locales and the majestic skyline of the city. The Santa Lucia offers wonderful views of the River Tagus and the Alfama, whereas from the Sao Pedro de Alcantara vantage point you get to see an unobstructed view of the Castello de Sao Jorge. You can trust our car rental services to take you on a road trip to the mountains and help you access all the viewing points for a Lisbon birds’ eye view.

Also called the Parca Dom Pedro IV, the Rossio is an impressive Medieval Town Square with a gigantic statue of Pedro IV at its midst. The area is basically a tourist trap with buzzing promenades, arcades and shopping markets all targeting the holiday crowd. You can also view theatre shows and street shows sipping a hot Mocha at one of the quaint cafes in the square.

Sure enough, Lisbon has a huge list of museums and art centres to be visited, but the Oceanario takes prominence over them all by being the single largest aquarium in Europe. There are huge and exotic fish species, otters, penguins, sharks and other animals on display in conditions very similar to their natural habitat. The Aquarium is a wonderful picnic spot as well with its manicured gardens and ornate plants.

The city of Lisbon has many more attractions waiting to be discovered and what we’ve listed is simply the tip of the iceberg! With our car rental services in hand, you can hope to explore Lisbon at its best.

Useful Information Lisbon

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Lisbon Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Portugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental review

4

Daily Insurance Rate

Insurance rate per day is over $20 which increases the rental per day if you accept it.