لشبونة تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة لشبونة

لشبونة تأجير السياراتمن سبع سلاسل الجبال الشاهقة في خلفية Tagus نهر الخلابة التي تتدفق جنبا إلى جنب مع لشبونة هو المباركة مع مشاهد التراث الطبيعي وفيرة. أكبر مدينة وعاصمة البرتغال لشبونة بضاحية وسط تألق مع الإنشاءات الحديثة المثيرة للإعجاب، وفرض الآثار الأوروبية في القرون الوسطى في صفوفه. القيام بجولة عبر هذه المدينة الخالدة في واحدة من سياراتنا استئجار السيارات، وسوف لا يكون بخيبة أمل.

لشبونة يضم الكثير من الاعاجيب المعمارية، بعض من التاريخ الذي يعود إلى القرن الخامس عشر. دي كاستيللو ساو خورخي قصر ملكي فخم لا ينبغي تفويتها، مع المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والفسيفساء الأوروبية. بونتي فاسكو دا غاما هو أطول جسر في أوروبا، وهي المعروفة بجسر ومشهد يفتن عبر Tagus. Las أكويدوتو ليفرو أوجاس بعد آخر قناطر تمتد المدينة تقدم نزهة رائعة ومواقع التخييم. لمزيد من جولات حول "المدينة القديمة في لشبونة"، يمكنك حجز واحدة من سيارتنا المتخصصة خدمات تأجير وبأسعار معقولة.

التلال السبعة المحيطة لشبونة تقدم الكثير من النقاط الغريبة المشاهدة مع لغات ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة وعلى أفق مهيب من المدينة. سانتا لوسيا إطلالة رائعة نهر Tagus و Alfama، بينما من وجهة نظر سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا تحصل لترى مشهدا من كاستيللو دي ساو خورخي. يمكنك الثقة في خدماتنا استئجار سيارة يأخذك في رحلة على طريق إلى الجبال، وتساعدك على الوصول إلى جميع نقاط العرض لعرض الطيور لشبونة العين.

كما دعا Parca دوم بيدرو "الرابع"، هو روسيو ساحة البلدة في القرون الوسطى مثيرة للإعجاب مع تمثال عملاق بيدرو الرابع في صفوفه. المنطقة هو في الأساس فخ السياحية مع الأز التنزه، الأروقة وأسواق التسوق كل استهداف الحشد عطلة. يمكنك أيضا عرض عروض المسرح ويظهر الشارع يحتسي موكا ساخنة في أحد المقاهي غريبة في الساحة.

والمؤكد، لشبونة لديه قائمة ضخمة من المتاحف والمراكز الفنية المراد زيارتها، ولكن أوسيناريو يأخذ مكانة بارزة أكثر منهم قبل كل شيء يجري الحوض أكبر واحد في أوروبا. وهناك أسماك ضخمة وغريبة وثعلب الماء، وطيور البطريق، وأسماك القرش والحيوانات الأخرى على العرض في ظروف مشابهة جداً لبيئتها الطبيعية. حوض السمك بقعة كذلك مع مشذب الحدائق والنباتات المزخرفة نزهة رائعة.

مدينة لشبونة بالعديد من عوامل الجذب أكثر في انتظار أن يتم اكتشافها وما نحن لقد سرد هو مجرد غيض من فيض! مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة في اليد، كنت أمل أن يستكشف لشبونة في أفضل حالاتها.

معلومات مفيدة لشبونة

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا Lisbon تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

معدل التأمين اليومي

معدل التأمين اليومي هو أكثر من 20 $ مما يزيد من الإيجار في اليوم إذا كنت تقبل ذلك.

Lisbon Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Lisbon

Lisbon Car RentalFrom seven towering mountain ranges in the backdrop to the picturesque River Tagus flowing alongside, Lisbon is blessed with abundant natural heritage sights. The largest city and capital of Portugal, Lisbon has a sparkling downtown suburb with impressive modern-day constructions, and the imposing medieval European monuments in its midst. Take a tour across this timeless city in one of our car hire vehicles and you’ll not be disappointed.

Lisbon boasts many architectural marvels, some of which date back to the 15th century. The Castello de Sao Jorge is a palatial regal mansion not to be missed, with its beautiful landscaping and European mosaics. The Ponte Vasco da Gama is the longest bridge in Europe and is known for its viaduct and mesmerizing scenery across the Tagus. The Aqueduto las Augas Livro is yet another aqueduct spanning the city offering great picnic and camping sites. For more tours around the Old City of Lisbon, you can book one of our specialised car rental services at affordable prices.

The seven hills surrounding Lisbon provide plenty of exotic viewing points with scenic locales and the majestic skyline of the city. The Santa Lucia offers wonderful views of the River Tagus and the Alfama, whereas from the Sao Pedro de Alcantara vantage point you get to see an unobstructed view of the Castello de Sao Jorge. You can trust our car rental services to take you on a road trip to the mountains and help you access all the viewing points for a Lisbon birds’ eye view.

Also called the Parca Dom Pedro IV, the Rossio is an impressive Medieval Town Square with a gigantic statue of Pedro IV at its midst. The area is basically a tourist trap with buzzing promenades, arcades and shopping markets all targeting the holiday crowd. You can also view theatre shows and street shows sipping a hot Mocha at one of the quaint cafes in the square.

Sure enough, Lisbon has a huge list of museums and art centres to be visited, but the Oceanario takes prominence over them all by being the single largest aquarium in Europe. There are huge and exotic fish species, otters, penguins, sharks and other animals on display in conditions very similar to their natural habitat. The Aquarium is a wonderful picnic spot as well with its manicured gardens and ornate plants.

The city of Lisbon has many more attractions waiting to be discovered and what we’ve listed is simply the tip of the iceberg! With our car rental services in hand, you can hope to explore Lisbon at its best.

Useful Information Lisbon

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Lisbon Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Portugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental review

4

Daily Insurance Rate

Insurance rate per day is over $20 which increases the rental per day if you accept it.