Фаро аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Фаро аэропорт

Фаро аэропорт Прокат автомобилейКогда дело доходит до отдыха на солнце, Португалия имеет широкий выбор курортов и Фару должна быть верхней части списка.  Это пляжный курорт, который также имеет атмосферу города пока не является настолько большим, что посетители могут заблудиться.  Знакомства за пределами города производится намного проще арендовать автомобиль, как вы можете пойти, где вам нравится когда вам нравится с несколько неприятностей.

Город Фару восходит к Римской империи и это из-за своего стратегического расположения и исторических особенностей города четко видно в районе Старого города.  Это недалеко от набережной и имел функции, такие как мощеные улицы и здания, которые находились под влиянием мавританских дизайн.  Они часто ярко окрашены и некоторые художественные галереи и кафе, где туристы могут сидеть и смотреть на мир ехать.  Гавань-это отличное место для тех, кто хочет провести некоторое время, наблюдая лодки и наслаждаясь традиционное португальское блюдо в одном из ресторанов.  Многие люди приезжают сюда, чтобы пообщаться вечером.

В этой части мира и не тратить в день или два на пляже неслыханное, поэтому большинство Прокат автомобилей от упаковки до семьи и пикник и отправиться в один из многих красивых пляжей.  В разгар летнего сезона они заполнены с отдыхающих от во всем мире, но есть много уединенных вариантов для тех, кто готов исследовать немного дальше вдоль береговой линии.  Главный пляж находится в Прайя-де-Фару, которая имеет множество удобств для туристов, включая близлежащие рестораны и бары.  Есть лодочные прогулки до других пляжей и небольших деревень поблизости.

Сделать Фару автомобиля напрокат голову в Старый город часть города к плате один из круизов на Риа Формоза.  Это природный заповедник и круиз пользуется популярностью у посетителей всех возрастов.  Остановки по пути на остров идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет изучить немного больше.  Дети могут предпочесть Viva научный центр, где они могут иметь идти на некоторые из интерактивных экспонатов.  Это бывший электроэнергии станция, которая теперь является домом для научных развлечений таких как рок бассейны и тренажеров.

Прокат автомобилей Faro-низкая стоимость транспорта и могут быть легко организованы на линии или лично.  Существует никаких оснований, чтобы пропустить на все достопримечательности, которые вы хотите видеть, когда вы выберете для автомобиля, где у вас есть выбор типов транспортных средств и срок Аренда до вас.

Полезная информация Фаро

  • Возле Фаро аэропорт

  • Популярные Места проката автомобилей в Португалия
  • Прокат автомобилей компании в Фаро аэропорт

  • Полезные ссылки для Фаро аэропорт
  • Фаро аэропорт Информация
  • Авиакомпании, выполняющие рейсы Фаро аэропорт
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Обзоры автомобилей

См. Ниже последние 5 отзывов клиентов. Наши клиенты оценили Faro Car Rental со средним 9.12, основанным на рейтингах 41.

Рассмотрено:
Компания:

Служба проката автомобилей:

{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля

4

Хорошее обслуживание

Трансфер в аэропорт взял нас в аэропорт и бросил нас в магазин. Там у нас есть наша машина. Это была отличная машина. Маленькие повреждения, которые отмечаются вместе, и мы уходим. Через десять дней мы вернули машину, и после быстрой проверки мы вернули ее в терминал аэропорта. Верхний.

Рассмотрено:
Компания:

Служба проката автомобилей:

{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля

5

Pk

Хорошая цена хорошее обслуживание

Рассмотрено:
Компания:

Служба проката автомобилей:

{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля

4

Хороший опыт в целом

Мы арендовали автомобиль в faro portugal через автотрасс и прокат автомобилей centauro, и все прошло хорошо. Мы должны были пройти справедливые пути к месту встречи челноков в аэропорту, но все, что было с бронированием, транспортное средство и общий процесс прошли хорошо.

Рассмотрено:
Компания:

Служба проката автомобилей:

{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля

5

Хорошая цена, хороший опыт

Все было как ожидалось (автомобиль, цена). Персонал был очень дружелюбным, профессиональным и вовремя для нашего раннего утреннего возвращения автомобиля.

Рассмотрено:
Компания:

Служба проката автомобилей:

{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля{COUNTRY} обзор проката автомобиля

5

Очень дружелюбное обслуживание - деше

Очень дешевый автомобиль, с дружелюбным и быстрым обслуживанием в аэропорту. Настоятельно рекомендуется.

Faro Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Faro Airport

Faro the biggest city of the popular holiday destination Algarve, every year millions of tourist land at Faro Airport to have a holiday in the Algarve, popular places are Albufeira and Portimao. To get to your holiday destination we recommend you to book a cheap rent a car with Rentalcargroup.com Portugal. 

Faro Airport Car RentalWhen it comes to holidays in the sun, Portugal has a wide variety of resorts to choose from and Faro has to be top of the list.  It is a beach resort that also has a city atmosphere yet is not so large that visitors could get lost.  Exploring outside the city is made so much easier with car rental, as you can go where you like whenever you like with few hassles.

The city of Faro dates back to the Roman Empire and this is because of its strategic location and the historical features of the town can clearly be seen in the Old City district.  This is close to the harbour front and had features such as cobbled streets and buildings that have been influenced by Moorish design.  These are often brightly painted and some are home to art galleries and cafes, where tourists can sit and watch the world go by.  The harbour area is a great place for those who want to spend some time watching the boats and enjoying a traditional Portuguese dish in one of the restaurant.  Many people come here to socialise in the evening.   

Coming to this part of the world and not spending a day or two at the beach is unheard of, so make the most of car hire by packing up the family and a picnic and heading off to one of the many beautiful beaches.  During the height of the summer season, they are filled with holiday makers from all over the world but there are plenty of secluded options to for those who are prepared to explore a little further along the coastline.  The main beach is Praia de Faro which has plenty of facilities for tourists including nearby restaurants and bars.  There are boat trips to other beaches and small villages nearby.

Make use of Faro car rental facilities to head into the Old City part of the town to board one of the cruises of the Ria Formosa.  This is a nature reserve and the cruise is popular with visitors of all ages.  An island stop along the way is perfect for those who want to explore a little more.  Children might prefer the Viva Science Centre, where they can have a go on some of the interactive exhibits.  This is a former electricity station that is now home to scientific recreations such as rock pools and flight simulators.

Faro car hire is a low cost transportation option and can be arranged easily on line or in person.  There is no reason to miss out on all the attractions that you want to see when you opt for car rental, where you have a choice of vehicle types and the length of hire term is up to you.  

Useful Information Faro

  • Near Faro Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Portugal
  • Rent a car companies in Faro Airport

  • Useful Links for Faro Airport
  • Faro Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Faro Airport

Travel tips for Faro Airport

Minimum age to rent a car in Faro

To drive in Faro you need to be at least 21 years old with a minimum of one year’s driving experience, however a young drivers fee may apply for drivers below 25 years. Please check the detailed rental terms for the extra young drivers fee.

Car rental address

Please click on the car rental suppliers logo for the exact pick up and drop off address.

Currency

When traveling to Faro we advise to carry some EUR to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Faro Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Faro is WEST.

Weather

When traveling to Faro make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Faro has approximately 64,560 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Faro Car Rental with an average of 9.12 based on 41 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Good Service

The car rental shuttle picked us up at the airport and brougt us to the shop. there we've got our car. it was aclean and nice car. the little dammages where noted together and off we go. after ten days we returned the car and after a quick check, we where brought back to the airport terminal. top.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Pk

Good price good service

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Good Experience Overall

We rented a car in faro portugal through car trawler and centauro car rental and everything went well. we had to walk a fair ways to the shuttle pick-up point at the airport but everything with the booking, the vehicle and the overall process went well.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Good Price, Good Experience

Everything was as expected (car, price). the staff was very friendly, professional and on time for our early morning car return.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Very Friendly Service - Cheap Car!

Very cheap car, with friendly and fast service at the airport. highly recommended.