Faro Aeroport Location De Voiture
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Faro Aeroport

Faro Aeroport Location de voitureQuand il s'agit de vacances au soleil, le Portugal a une grande variété de stations au choix et Faro doit être tête de liste.  C'est une station balnéaire qui également a une atmosphère de ville, mais n'est pas si grande que les visiteurs pouvaient se perdre.  Explorer en dehors de la ville est fait tellement plus facile avec location de voiture, que vous pouvez aller où vous voulez quand vous le souhaitez quelques soucis.

La ville de remonte de Faro à l'Empire romain et c'est à cause de son emplacement stratégique et les particularités historiques de la ville peuvent être clairement vu dans le quartier de la vieille ville.  C'est près de l'avant port et avait des fonctionnalités telles que les rues pavées et les bâtiments qui ont été influencés par la décoration mauresque.  Ceux-ci sont peints de couleurs souvent vives et certains sont abrite des galeries d'art et cafés, où les touristes peuvent s'asseoir et regarder le monde passer.  Le quartier du port est un endroit idéal pour ceux qui veulent passer du temps à regarder les bateaux et bénéficiant d'un plat traditionnel portugais dans un des restaurant.  Beaucoup de gens viennent ici à socialiser dans la soirée.

Venez à cette partie du monde et ne pas passer un jour ou deux à la plage sont du jamais vu, donc profiter au maximum de location de voitures de l'emballage de la famille et un pique-nique et pour l'une des nombreuses plages magnifiques.  Au plus fort de la saison estivale, ils sont remplis de touristes de partout dans le monde, mais il ya beaucoup d'options isolées pour ceux qui sont prêts à explorer un peu plus loin le long du littoral.  La plage principale est Praia de Faro, qui a beaucoup de facilités pour les touristes, y compris à proximité des restaurants et des bars.  Il y a des excursions en bateau vers les autres plages et petits villages à proximité.

Faire usage des services de location de voiture Faro à la tête dans la partie de la vieille ville de la ville à bord de l'un des croisières de la Ria Formosa.  Il s'agit d'une réserve naturelle et la croisière est populaire auprès des visiteurs de tous âges.  Un arrêt de l'île le long du chemin est parfait pour ceux qui veulent explorer un peu plus.  Enfants pourraient préférer le Centre de Science de Viva, où ils peuvent avoir un aller sur certains des expositions interactives.  Il s'agit d'une station d'électricité ancienne qui est maintenant des récréations abrite scientifiques tels que des piscines et des simulateurs de vol.

Location de voiture Faro est une option à faible coût de transport et peut être facilement organisée en ligne ou en personne.  Il n'y a aucune raison de passer à côté de toutes les attractions que vous souhaitez voir lorsque vous optez pour la location de voiture, où vous avez le choix des types de véhicules et la durée de location est à vous.

Informations utiles Faro

  • Près Faro Aeroport

  • Location de voiture populaire endroits dans Portugal
  • Location de voitures dans Faro Aeroport

  • Liens utiles pour Faro Aeroport
  • Faro Aeroport Information
  • Compagnies aériennes opérant pour Faro Aeroport
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Avis de voitures de location

Voir ci-dessous les 5 derniers avis clients. Nos clients ont évalué la location de voitures Faro avec une moyenne de9.12 selon les notes de41.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}

4

Bon Service

La navette de location de voiture nous a emmenés à l'aéroport et nous ont ravitaillés au magasin. là, nous avons notre voiture. c'était une belle voiture. les petits dammes où l'on a noté ensemble et nous allons. après dix jours, nous avons retourné la voiture et après une vérification rapide, nous avons ramené au terminal de l'aéroport. haut.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}

5

Pk

Bon prix bon service

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}

4

Bonne Expérience Dans L'ensemble

Nous avons loué une voiture à faro portugal via car trawler et centauro et tout s'est bien passé. nous avons dû parcourir un moyen équitable pour le point de ramassage de la navette à l'aéroport, mais tout avec la réservation, le véhicule et le processus global ont bien fonctionné.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}

5

Bon Prix, Bonne Expérience

Tout était comme prévu (voiture, prix). le personnel était très amical, professionnel et à temps pour notre retour de voiture tôt le matin.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}Commentaire de la location de voiture {COUNTRY}

5

Service Très Amical - Voiture Bon Marché!

Voiture très bon marché, avec un service amical et rapide à l'aéroport. hautement recommandé.

Faro Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Faro Airport

Faro the biggest city of the popular holiday destination Algarve, every year millions of tourist land at Faro Airport to have a holiday in the Algarve, popular places are Albufeira and Portimao. To get to your holiday destination we recommend you to book a cheap rent a car with Rentalcargroup.com Portugal. 

Faro Airport Car RentalWhen it comes to holidays in the sun, Portugal has a wide variety of resorts to choose from and Faro has to be top of the list.  It is a beach resort that also has a city atmosphere yet is not so large that visitors could get lost.  Exploring outside the city is made so much easier with car rental, as you can go where you like whenever you like with few hassles.

The city of Faro dates back to the Roman Empire and this is because of its strategic location and the historical features of the town can clearly be seen in the Old City district.  This is close to the harbour front and had features such as cobbled streets and buildings that have been influenced by Moorish design.  These are often brightly painted and some are home to art galleries and cafes, where tourists can sit and watch the world go by.  The harbour area is a great place for those who want to spend some time watching the boats and enjoying a traditional Portuguese dish in one of the restaurant.  Many people come here to socialise in the evening.   

Coming to this part of the world and not spending a day or two at the beach is unheard of, so make the most of car hire by packing up the family and a picnic and heading off to one of the many beautiful beaches.  During the height of the summer season, they are filled with holiday makers from all over the world but there are plenty of secluded options to for those who are prepared to explore a little further along the coastline.  The main beach is Praia de Faro which has plenty of facilities for tourists including nearby restaurants and bars.  There are boat trips to other beaches and small villages nearby.

Make use of Faro car rental facilities to head into the Old City part of the town to board one of the cruises of the Ria Formosa.  This is a nature reserve and the cruise is popular with visitors of all ages.  An island stop along the way is perfect for those who want to explore a little more.  Children might prefer the Viva Science Centre, where they can have a go on some of the interactive exhibits.  This is a former electricity station that is now home to scientific recreations such as rock pools and flight simulators.

Faro car hire is a low cost transportation option and can be arranged easily on line or in person.  There is no reason to miss out on all the attractions that you want to see when you opt for car rental, where you have a choice of vehicle types and the length of hire term is up to you.  

Useful Information Faro

  • Near Faro Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Portugal
  • Rent a car companies in Faro Airport

  • Useful Links for Faro Airport
  • Faro Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Faro Airport

Travel tips for Faro Airport

Minimum age to rent a car in Faro

To drive in Faro you need to be at least 21 years old with a minimum of one year’s driving experience, however a young drivers fee may apply for drivers below 25 years. Please check the detailed rental terms for the extra young drivers fee.

Car rental address

Please click on the car rental suppliers logo for the exact pick up and drop off address.

Currency

When traveling to Faro we advise to carry some EUR to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Faro Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Faro is WEST.

Weather

When traveling to Faro make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Faro has approximately 64,560 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Faro Car Rental with an average of 9.12 based on 41 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Good Service

The car rental shuttle picked us up at the airport and brougt us to the shop. there we've got our car. it was aclean and nice car. the little dammages where noted together and off we go. after ten days we returned the car and after a quick check, we where brought back to the airport terminal. top.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Pk

Good price good service

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Good Experience Overall

We rented a car in faro portugal through car trawler and centauro car rental and everything went well. we had to walk a fair ways to the shuttle pick-up point at the airport but everything with the booking, the vehicle and the overall process went well.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Good Price, Good Experience

Everything was as expected (car, price). the staff was very friendly, professional and on time for our early morning car return.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Very Friendly Service - Cheap Car!

Very cheap car, with friendly and fast service at the airport. highly recommended.