كاسكايس تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة كاسكايس

كاسكايس تأجير السياراتهو كاسكايس المدينة الساحلية من البرتغال الذي يندرج تحت بلدية كاسكايس. أنها تقع على بعد حوالي 30 كيلومترا غرب مدينة لشبونة ومنازل حوالي 35، 000 من سكان. هي واحدة من أغنى بلديات البرتغال، وهي إحدى ضواحي عالمية جداً. في بداية حياته كان من قرية لصيد الأسماك وخلال الجزء الأخير من 19عشر وفي القرنينال 20 في وقت مبكر فإنه اكتسب شهرة كمنتجع العطلات للعائلة المالكة في البرتغال. الآن وجهة عطلة شعبية للسياح البرتغاليين، فضلا عن الأجانب. مطار وتأجير السيارات خيار شعبي للسياح لرؤية هذه المدينة الجميلة والمناطق المحيطة بها.

في كاسكايس، يضيء الضوء طوال الليل. وهذه تنبع من المنارات القديمة التي تسترشد قوارب الصيادين مرة واحدة وانقذهم من التخبط في البحر. هذه البلدة تشتهر به طويلة تمتد من شواطئ بيضاء لامعة. قرية الصيد السابق قد تحولت الآن إلى منتجع ساحلي المكرر، وهي واحدة من الوجهات عطلة الأكثر تطورا.

ويتذكر كاسكايس أفضل كعطلة معتكف للأسرة المالكة البرتغالية. ويوفر مزيجاً من التقاليد والحداثة. الساحة لارغو دي كامويس يمثل المركز التاريخي في كاسكايس، وهو ضرب بين السكان المحليين، فضلا عن الزوار. هو اصطف مع الحانات والمقاهي والمطاعم. ديريتا روا هو شارع تجاري آخر في المدينة وهو مليء بالمحلات التجارية والباعة المتجولين ودية ومراكز التسوق. تأجير سيارات كاسكايس هو نعمة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في قضاء بعض الوقت للتسوق في المنطقة كما أن هناك الكثير من الصفقات التي يمكن العثور عليها.

يمكن التحقق من الزائرين للمعارض الأسبوعية شراء البضائع البرتغالية التقليدية. المارينا هو إعداد الواجهة البحرية حديثة حيث أحد القبض لمحت من اليخوت الحديثة والاستمتاع بالمأكولات البحرية وقضاء بعض الوقت في الحانات العصرية والمحلات. وهناك صالات الكوكتيل والحانات والنوادي لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن الترفيه في المساء. شاطئ جينشو يقدم وجهة نظر بكر الكثبان الرملية وموجات المروض. جزء من الحديقة كاسكايس سنترا الجميلة. جينشو تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين هواة الرياضة المائية.

زائر يمكن أن تتخذ أيضا بنزهة في منتزه شاطئ البحر من كاسكايس في استوريل، وهناك الكثير من الفرص الاستفادة القصوى الطقس الجيد في المنطقة.  تأجير سيارات كاسكايس هو خيار كبير، وواحدة من أفضل الطرق للتأكد من أن جميع مناطق الجذب السياحي في المنطقة يمكن إضافتها بسهولة إلى الجدول الزمني الخاص بك عطلة.

معلومات مفيدة كاسكايس

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا كاسكايس تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 2 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

البرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

خدمة رائعة!

الكمال تجربة تأجير السيارات. على الإطلاق أي مشاكل. أفضل الأسعار من أي شركة تأجير أخرى. شكر!

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

البرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالبرتغال مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

ناعمة جدا

سعر عظيم، سيارة جديدة، خدمة ممتازة

Cascais Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Cascais

Cascais Car RentalCascais is a coastal town of Portugal which falls under the Cascais municipality. It lies around 30 kilometres west of Lisbon and houses around 35, 000 residents. It is one of the richest municipalities of Portugal and is a very cosmopolitan suburb. In its early life it was a fishing village and during the later part of the 19th and the early 20th centuries it gained fame as a holiday resort for Portugal’s royal family. It is now a popular holiday destination for the Portuguese as well as foreign tourists. It has an airport and car rental is a popular choice for tourists to see this beautiful town and the surrounding areas. 

In Cascais, light shines throughout the night. These emanate from the old lighthouses that once guided the boats of fishermen and saved them from getting lost in the sea. This town is famous for its long stretch of white, shiny beaches. The former fishing village has now been transformed into a refined seaside resort and is one of the most sophisticated holiday destinations. 

Cascais is best remembered as holiday retreat of Portuguese royal family. It offers an eclectic mix of tradition and modernity. The Largo de Camoes square marks the historic centre of Cascais and is a hit amongst the locals as well as the visitors. It is lined with pubs, cafes and restaurants. Rua Direita is the most commercial street in town and is full of shops, friendly street vendors and shopping centres. Cascais car hire is a boon to those who want to spend time shopping in the area as there are plenty of bargains to be found.

Visitors can check out the weekly fairs to buy traditional Portuguese goods. The marina is a modern seafront setting where one can catch a glimpse of modern yachts, enjoy seafood dishes and spend time in trendy bars and boutiques. There are cocktail lounges, bars and clubs for those who are looking for evening entertainment. Guincho beach offers a view of unspoilt sand dunes and untamed waves. It is a part of the beautiful Sintra-Cascais Park. Guincho is very popular among water sport enthusiasts.

Visitors can also take a stroll on the seaside promenade from Cascais to Estoril and there are plenty of opportunities to make the most of the good weather in the area.  Cascais car rental is a great choice and one of the best ways of making sure that all the attractions of the area can be easily added to your holiday schedule.

Useful Information Cascais

  • Near Cascais

  • Popular car rental locations in Portugal
  • Rent a car companies in Cascais

    • guerin Cascais
      guerin Cascais
    • Europcar Cascais
      Europcar Cascais
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Cascais Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Portugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental review

5

Great Service!

Perfect car rental experience; absolutely no problems. best price of any other rental company. thanks!

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Portugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental reviewPortugal car rental review

5

Very Smooth

Great price, new car, service excellent