我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
卡斯卡伊斯, 葡萄牙

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

卡斯卡伊斯 租车 - 租车对比

比较卡斯卡伊斯所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在葡萄牙卡斯卡伊斯安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示葡萄牙卡斯卡伊斯中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在卡斯卡伊斯选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在卡斯卡伊斯的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在卡斯卡伊斯获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是

卡斯卡伊斯 租车及旅游信息

卡斯卡伊斯 租车卡斯卡伊斯是沿海小镇的葡萄牙卡斯卡伊斯市属于。它位于里斯本和房子约 35 000 名居民以西约 30 公里。它是葡萄牙最富裕城市之一,并且是一个非常国际化的郊区。在其早期的生活中,它是一个渔村,在稍后的部分 19th早期 20 世纪期间获得名人堂作为一个葡萄牙的王室成员的度假胜地。现在,它可以是一个受欢迎的度假目的地为葡萄牙以及外国游客。它有一个机场和汽车租赁是游客看到这美丽的小镇及周边地区最受欢迎的选择。

在卡斯卡伊斯,光照耀整个夜晚。这些来自古老的灯塔,一次引导渔民的船,救了他们从在海中迷路。这个小镇是著名的其段长的白色、 有光泽的海滩。前渔村现在已转变为一个精致的海滨度假胜地,并是最尖端的度假目的地之一。

卡斯卡伊斯是最好记住作为葡萄牙皇室假期撤退。它提供的传统与现代兼收并蓄的混合。拉戈梅士广场标志着卡斯卡伊斯的历史中心,并且是当地人以及访客之间的命中。它被内衬的酒吧、 咖啡馆和餐馆。西大直是在小镇的大多数商业街道上,充分的商店,友好的街头摊贩和购物商场。卡斯卡伊斯租车是给那些想花时间在区内购物,因为有很多将被发现的便宜货的人带来的好处。

访客可以签出的每周展览会购买传统葡萄牙商品。玛丽娜是一个现代海滨设置哪里一个可以捕捉到一瞬的现代游艇、 享受海鲜菜肴和时间花在时尚的酒吧和精品店。有鸡尾酒廊、 酒吧和俱乐部为那些正在寻找晚上娱乐的人。Guincho 海滩提供天然的沙丘和野性的波的视图。它是美丽的辛特拉-卡斯卡伊斯公园的一部分。Guincho 是水体育爱好者中很流行。

参观者还可以漫步在海滨长廊上的从卡斯卡伊斯到埃斯托里尔和有很多的机会,使该地区的最大的好天气。卡斯卡伊斯汽车租赁是一个伟大的选择,并且确保该地区的所有景点可以轻松地都添加到您的假日日程安排的最佳途径之一。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Cascais, Portugal

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Cascais Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Cascais and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Cascais, Portugal secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Cascais, Portugal including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Cascais based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Cascais and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Cascais are;

Cascais Car Rental & Travel Information

Cascais Car RentalCascais is a coastal town of Portugal which falls under the Cascais municipality. It lies around 30 kilometres west of Lisbon and houses around 35, 000 residents. It is one of the richest municipalities of Portugal and is a very cosmopolitan suburb. In its early life it was a fishing village and during the later part of the 19th and the early 20th centuries it gained fame as a holiday resort for Portugal’s royal family. It is now a popular holiday destination for the Portuguese as well as foreign tourists. It has an airport and car rental is a popular choice for tourists to see this beautiful town and the surrounding areas. 

In Cascais, light shines throughout the night. These emanate from the old lighthouses that once guided the boats of fishermen and saved them from getting lost in the sea. This town is famous for its long stretch of white, shiny beaches. The former fishing village has now been transformed into a refined seaside resort and is one of the most sophisticated holiday destinations. 

Cascais is best remembered as holiday retreat of Portuguese royal family. It offers an eclectic mix of tradition and modernity. The Largo de Camoes square marks the historic centre of Cascais and is a hit amongst the locals as well as the visitors. It is lined with pubs, cafes and restaurants. Rua Direita is the most commercial street in town and is full of shops, friendly street vendors and shopping centres. Cascais car hire is a boon to those who want to spend time shopping in the area as there are plenty of bargains to be found.

Visitors can check out the weekly fairs to buy traditional Portuguese goods. The marina is a modern seafront setting where one can catch a glimpse of modern yachts, enjoy seafood dishes and spend time in trendy bars and boutiques. There are cocktail lounges, bars and clubs for those who are looking for evening entertainment. Guincho beach offers a view of unspoilt sand dunes and untamed waves. It is a part of the beautiful Sintra-Cascais Park. Guincho is very popular among water sport enthusiasts.

Visitors can also take a stroll on the seaside promenade from Cascais to Estoril and there are plenty of opportunities to make the most of the good weather in the area.  Cascais car rental is a great choice and one of the best ways of making sure that all the attractions of the area can be easily added to your holiday schedule.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165