我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
葡萄牙

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

葡萄牙 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

葡萄牙 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在葡萄牙的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

葡萄牙 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的葡萄牙汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得葡萄牙所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

是什么让葡萄牙优秀旅游吸引力?

你知道葡萄牙是最高的人类发展指数与顶尖 20 发达国家?葡萄牙是欧洲最西端的主要土地欧洲国家。毗邻的它是在大西洋和西班牙。返回到伊比利亚半岛、 罗马解决和葡萄牙探险家其历史日期。它的语言葡萄牙语世界各地讲和在它的前殖民地巴西和非洲南部的是最受欢迎。它有两个群岛在大西洋在伊比利亚半岛领土。

葡萄牙被征用的世界顶尖 20 访问次数最多国家之一

每年葡萄牙接收超过 1300 万游客。其热点包括马德拉里斯本Algrave和 Alentejo。它有座山峰和群岛最受欢迎的各种旅游景点。其内地是像滑雪冬季体育的热点。葡萄牙的地中海气候使它成为一个温暖的欧洲国家。游客找到山区和其海岸一个伟大的网站为夏季休假。游客喜欢在冬天玩得开心的人可以体验在 10 月和 5 月之间的北部地区的降雪。

热带的亚速尔群岛和马德拉群岛陈列属亚热带气候。这是一个伟大从哺乳动物、 鸟类、 昆虫和爬行类动物的生物多样性的地区。及其野生猫科动物包括鼬鼠、 野兔、 猫鼬、 和狼。它有像棕熊除其他一些濒危的物种。各式各样的新鲜水鱼类,葡萄牙有巨型欧洲猫鱼在它的湖泊和其他海洋生物。其中有沙丁鱼、 金枪鱼和鲭鱼。

是什么让葡萄牙旅游胜地在所有季节?

虽然旅行度假一定要贵,葡萄牙提供它的游人在可承受的价格最好的服务。它的游人是大多是欧洲包括访客来自西班牙、 德国和英国。该国的机场有负担得起的旅游价格从顶部的班机。其竞争酒店业有负担得起的住宿和娱乐的关节。更重要的是,旅游公司给惊人折扣在廉价租车旅游选项。每年有内群岛和大陆的新热点。这些旅游目的地是安全的提供特殊景点。

租车及公共交通工具在葡萄牙

葡萄牙是一个快速增长的经济可靠的运输设施与它有超现代的公路和铁路。波尔图地铁轻轨和东方站给一些繁忙的车站。Vasco da Gama 桥地标是匪夷所思。游客经常拍照片的塔霍河和它桥梁。与汽车租赁您找到干净的环境友好的车辆。这是一种廉价汽车出租办法,节约燃料,并减少污染。在城市和城镇范围内有机场与优质商务和休闲旅客的设施。在 24 小时的基础上提供的士服务。为方便和舒适的交通工具内地区汽车租赁服务是最好的。这些都是私人和安全租车与神奇特别的每日和每周收费率。在葡萄牙的服务性行业是可靠的游客可以支付服务使用的信用卡。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Portugal

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Portugal Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Portugal car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Portugal and you can save up to 40%.

Portugal Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Portugal car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Portugal. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

What Makes Portugal an Outstanding Tourist Attraction?

Did you know that Portugal is among the top 20 developed countries with a high Human Development Index? Portugal is Europe’s westernmost country of main land Europe. Bordering it is the Atlantic Ocean, and Spain. Its history dates back to the Iberian Peninsula, Roman settlement and Portuguese explorers. Its language Portuguese is spoken around the world and is popular in its former colonies of Brazil and Southern Africa. It has territories in the Iberian Peninsula with two archipelagos in the Atlantic Ocean.

Why is Portugal enlisted among the top 20 most visited countries of the world?

Every year Portugal receives over 13 million tourists. Its hot spots include Madeira, Lisbon, Algrave. Porto Santo and Alentejo. It has mountain peaks and islands popular for various attractions. Its mainland is a hot spot for winter sports like skiing. Portugal’s Mediterranean climate makes it a warm European country. Visitors find the mountainous regions and its coast a great site for summer vacations. Tourists who prefer to have fun in winter can experience snowfalls in the northern parts between October and May.

Tropical archipelago of Azores and Madeira exhibit a subtropical climate. This is a region of great biodiversity ranging from mammals, birds, insects and reptiles.  Its wild cats include the weasel, hare, mongoose, and wolves. It has some endangered species like the brown bear among others. For a variety of fresh water fish, Portugal has the giant European cat fish in its lakes and other marine life. Among these are sardines, tuna and the mackerel.

What makes Portugal a tourist attraction in all seasons?

While travelling on vacation is bound to be expensive, Portugal offers its tourists the best services at affordable costs. Its tourists are mostly European including visitors from Spain, Germany and British. The country’s airports have affordable travel rates from top airliners. Its competitive hospitality industry has affordable accommodation and entertainment joints. What’s more, travel companies give amazing discounts in the cheap car hire travel options. Every year there are new hot spots within the islands and the mainland. These tourist destinations are safe and offer exceptional attractions.

Car hire and public transport in Portugal

Portugal is a fast growing economy with reliable transport facilities It has ultra modern motorways and railways. The Porto metro light rail and Orient station are some of the busy station. The landmark Vasco da Gama Bridge is a sight to behold. Visitors often take photos of the Tagus River and it bridges. With the car rentals you find clean environment friendly vehicles. This is a cheap car hire alternative that saves on fuel and reduces pollution. Within the cities and towns there are airports with quality facilities for business and leisure travelers.  Taxi services are available on a 24 hour basis. For convenient and comfortable transport within the regions car rental services are the best. These are private and safe car hire with amazing special rates of daily and weekly charges. Service industries in Portugal are reliable and tourists can pay for services using credit cards.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165