تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في البرتغال

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع البرتغال تأجير السيارات البرتغال تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في البرتغال، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% البرتغال تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات البرتغال الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في البرتغال. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

ما الذي يجعل البرتغال عامل جذب سياحي معلقة؟

هل تعلم أن البرتغال من بين أعلى البلدان المتقدمة النمو 20 مع "مؤشر التنمية البشرية" عالية؟ البرتغال هي البلاد الواقعة في أقصى الغرب في أوروبا من الأراضي الرئيسية في أوروبا. المطلة عليه من المحيط الأطلسي، وإسبانيا. لها تاريخ يعود إلى شبه الجزيرة الإيبيرية، ومستوطنة رومانية والمستكشفين البرتغاليين. ويتحدث حول العالم اللغة البرتغالية وهو شعبية في مستعمراتها السابقة من البرازيل وجنوب أفريقيا. قد الأراضي في شبه الجزيرة الإيبيرية مع اثنين من الارخبيلات في المحيط الأطلسي.

لماذا يتم إدراج البرتغال من بين أعلى 20 زار معظم بلدان العالم؟

يتلقى كل البرتغال السنة ما يزيد على 13 مليون سائح. وتشمل النقاط الساخنة في ماديرا، لشبونة، الجرف. بورتو سانتو والينتيخو. أنها قمم الجبال والجزر شعبية لمختلف مناطق الجذب السياحي. البر الرئيسي لها بقعة ساخنة للرياضات الشتوية مثل التزلج. يجعل مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط في البرتغال بلد أوروبي دافئة. تجد الزائرين في المناطق الجبلية وساحلها موقع كبير للعطلة الصيفية. يمكن للسياح الذين يفضلون الحصول على المتعة في الشتاء تجربة تساقط الثلوج في الأجزاء الشمالية بين تشرين الأول/أكتوبر وأيار/مايو.

الاستوائية أرخبيل جزر الأزور وماديرا يحمل مناخ شبه مداري. هذا منطقة من مناطق التنوع البيولوجي كبيرة تتراوح بين الثدييات والطيور والحشرات والزواحف.  وتشمل القطط البرية ابن عرس والارنب والنمس، والذئاب. قد بعض الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض مثل الدب البنى من بين آخرين. لمجموعة متنوعة من أسماك المياه العذبة، والبرتغال قد السمك القط الأوروبية العملاقة في البحيرات، وغيرها من أشكال الحياة البحرية. ومن بين هذه هي السردين والتونة وسمك الماكريل.

ما الذي يجعل البرتغال منطقة جذب سياحي في جميع فصول السنة؟

أثناء السفر في إجازة منضماً إلى أن تكون مكلفة، يقدم البرتغال السياح على خدمات أفضل بتكاليف معقولة. أن السياح هم أغلبهم من الزوار الأوروبيين بما في ذلك من إسبانيا وألمانيا وبريطانيا. معدلات السفر بأسعار معقولة من طائرات كبار بمطارات البلاد. في صناعة الضيافة تنافسية قد المفاصل السكن والترفيه بأسعار معقولة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، تعطي شركات السفر خصومات مذهلة في استئجار سيارة رخيصة خيارات السفر. في كل عام هناك بؤر جديدة داخل الجزر والبر الرئيسي الصيني. هذه الوجهات السياحية آمنة وتوفر عوامل الجذب استثنائية.

استئجار سيارات ووسائل النقل العام في البرتغال

البرتغال اقتصاد أخذ في النمو بسرعة مع مرافق النقل الموثوق بها قد الترا الحديثة من الطرق السريعة وخطوط السكك الحديدية. بورتو السكك الحديدية الخفيفة المترو ومحطة المشرق بعض من محطة مشغول. فاسكو دا غاما الجسر التاريخي للمح البصر. الزائرين في كثير من الأحيان تأخذ صور من نهر Tagus ومن الجسور. تأجير السيارات تجد البيئة النظيفة المركبات الصديقة. هذا هو بديل تأجير سيارات رخيصة أن يحفظ في الوقود ويقلل من التلوث. وتوجد مطارات مع مرافق جيدة لرجال الأعمال والسياح داخل المدن والبلدات.  وتتوفر خدمات سيارات الأجرة على أساس 24 ساعة. للنقل ملائمة ومريحة داخل خدمات تأجير السيارات في المناطق هي الأفضل. هذه استئجار سيارة خاصة وآمنة بأسعار خاصة مذهلة للمصاريف اليومية والأسبوعية. صناعات الخدمات في البرتغال موثوق بها ويمكن دفع السياح للخدمات باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Portugal

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Portugal Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Portugal car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Portugal and you can save up to 40%.

Portugal Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Portugal car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Portugal. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

What Makes Portugal an Outstanding Tourist Attraction?

Did you know that Portugal is among the top 20 developed countries with a high Human Development Index? Portugal is Europe’s westernmost country of main land Europe. Bordering it is the Atlantic Ocean, and Spain. Its history dates back to the Iberian Peninsula, Roman settlement and Portuguese explorers. Its language Portuguese is spoken around the world and is popular in its former colonies of Brazil and Southern Africa. It has territories in the Iberian Peninsula with two archipelagos in the Atlantic Ocean.

Why is Portugal enlisted among the top 20 most visited countries of the world?

Every year Portugal receives over 13 million tourists. Its hot spots include Madeira, Lisbon, Algrave. Porto Santo and Alentejo. It has mountain peaks and islands popular for various attractions. Its mainland is a hot spot for winter sports like skiing. Portugal’s Mediterranean climate makes it a warm European country. Visitors find the mountainous regions and its coast a great site for summer vacations. Tourists who prefer to have fun in winter can experience snowfalls in the northern parts between October and May.

Tropical archipelago of Azores and Madeira exhibit a subtropical climate. This is a region of great biodiversity ranging from mammals, birds, insects and reptiles.  Its wild cats include the weasel, hare, mongoose, and wolves. It has some endangered species like the brown bear among others. For a variety of fresh water fish, Portugal has the giant European cat fish in its lakes and other marine life. Among these are sardines, tuna and the mackerel.

What makes Portugal a tourist attraction in all seasons?

While travelling on vacation is bound to be expensive, Portugal offers its tourists the best services at affordable costs. Its tourists are mostly European including visitors from Spain, Germany and British. The country’s airports have affordable travel rates from top airliners. Its competitive hospitality industry has affordable accommodation and entertainment joints. What’s more, travel companies give amazing discounts in the cheap car hire travel options. Every year there are new hot spots within the islands and the mainland. These tourist destinations are safe and offer exceptional attractions.

Car hire and public transport in Portugal

Portugal is a fast growing economy with reliable transport facilities It has ultra modern motorways and railways. The Porto metro light rail and Orient station are some of the busy station. The landmark Vasco da Gama Bridge is a sight to behold. Visitors often take photos of the Tagus River and it bridges. With the car rentals you find clean environment friendly vehicles. This is a cheap car hire alternative that saves on fuel and reduces pollution. Within the cities and towns there are airports with quality facilities for business and leisure travelers.  Taxi services are available on a 24 hour basis. For convenient and comfortable transport within the regions car rental services are the best. These are private and safe car hire with amazing special rates of daily and weekly charges. Service industries in Portugal are reliable and tourists can pay for services using credit cards.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165